• Rob Leslie, Chair
  • Charlotte Buchanan
  • Maureen Cunningham
  • Joann Dawson
  • Lisa Evans
  • Joan Gavrilik
  • Sam Messina
  • John Sherman
  • Peter Thomas
  • Jeff Anzevino
  • Nan Lanahan
  • Ann Morin
  • Mark Poole
  • John Smolinsky
  • Nava Tabek
  • David VanLuven
Other members may be added as necessary. The group shall work in an open table format, meaning that any interested members of the public may participate in the discussions.

Bethlehem’s LWRP Advisory Group will coordinate with the LWRP plans and processes taking place in other municipalities, including the City of Albany, the Town of Coeymans and others. Representatives from those municipalities will be invited to attend and participate.